Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information, read our Terms and Conditions.
Close
Help in a crisis
Contact us

 People Participation Leads (PPLs)

Last / First name

Role
​Phone
​Email

Bagge

 Open Menu 

Sophie

PPL Great Yarmouth & Waveney

01493 337660

sophie.bagge@nsft.nhs.uk

Clark

 Open Menu 

Steve

PPL West & South Norfolk

01553 716038

steve.clark@nsft.nhs.uk

Cross

Eddie

PPL East Suffolk

01449 745200

eddie.cross@nsft.nhs.uk

Russell

 Open Menu 

Anna

PPL West Suffolk

anna.russell@nsft.nhs.uk

Ward

 Open Menu 

Robyn

PPL Norwich & North Norfolk


robyn.turner@nsft.nhs.uk

Pashley

  

Susannah

PPL Secure Services

01603 707539

susannah.pashley@nsft.nhs.uk

Tanner

  

Margaret

PPL Children, Families and Young People Norfolk & Waveney


margaret.tanner@nsft.nhs.uk

Walker

  

Gary

PPL Great Yarmouth & Waveney

01493 376603

gary.walker@nsft.nhs.uk