Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. For more information, read our Terms and Conditions.
Help in a crisis
Our Board

The Trust Board is made up of eight Non-Executive Directors including the Chair, and six Executive Directors including the Chief Executive.

Our Chair is Marie Gabriel CBE. Our Chief Executive is Jonathan Warren. 

You can find out more about the background, experience and expertise of the Trust Board members, along with details of Board meetings held in public, here: